Follow

Team Members & Permissions FAQ's

How do I delete a Team Member? 

Find the team member you want to delete in the Team Members tab of your settings, click their name, and hit delete. More detailed instructions here.

 

How do I edit a Team Member?

Find the team member you want to edit in the Team Members tab of your settings, click their name. Make your changes to their permissions or group access and save when you are done.

 

How many admins can I have?

No one team member is considered an 'admin' - they can all have varying levels of permission depending on what you want that specific team member to do. Your account can have any number of team members with any permission settings you wish.

 

I've been blocked from accessing (credentials, analytics, emails, etc)!

The Team Member that invited you to your organization did not make every feature available to you. To check your access to Accredible's features and your organization's data, click on 'My Account' in the dropdown menu below your name on the top-right corner of your screen. More on your permission levels.

You will need to ask your account admin to update your permissions before you will be able to use the blocked feature.

 

I can't see the settings or billing section!

Only Admins have access to billing and certain settings. You will need to ask your account admin to either give you permission or to make the necessary changes.

 

My Admin has left and I don't have their password.

Please contact us at support@accredible.com

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.