Follow

Users & Permissions FAQ's

How do I delete a user?

1) Head to the Team Permissions Tab

2) Scroll down to the 'Mange Individual Permissions' section

3) Find the user you want to remove and click the circle menu to the right of their details.

4) Then hit 'Delete Team Member' and confirm the deletion to remove that individual from your account

 

How many admins can I have?

You can have as many admins as you like.

 

I can't see the settings or billing section!

Only Admins have access to billing and certain settings. You will need to ask your account admin to either give you permission or to make the necessary changes.

 

My Admin has left and I don't have their password.

Please contact us on support@accredible.com

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.