Have you been blocked from accessing a feature, or just want to double-check what access you have? There is an easy way to check what you have access to.
Why Have I Been Blocked?
If you have encountered a message like this one:
your team member that invited you set your permissions and did not give you access to all the features available to your account.
Why wouldn't you get access to this feature? - Some features give access to information that not everyone in the organization should have. For instance, not everyone needs to have access to your billing information, or should be able to control other team members' permissions.
How can I get access to this feature? - Since you can not change your own permissions (without permission to access the 'Team Members' Settings, you will need to request access from another Team Member who can access this.
How Do I Check What I Have Access To?
In order to see what permissions you have and do not have, navigate to the 'My Account' link in the dropdown menu under your name.
You will be able to see 'Your Account Permissions' so it is clear which features you are able to access through your account. You will also be able to see which groups you have access to, and what your level of access is: can you edit all groups? or view some groups?