Follow

Why has my Credential been revoked?

 

 

pasted_image_at_2017_11_27_05_09_pm_1024.png

 

 

If you are seeing this screen it means that your credential has been revoked or deleted by your course issuer. As the accrediting body, your course issuer maintains the discretion to revoke or delete a certificate at any time. If you believe this to be a mistake we would recommend that you either contact your course issuer directly to discuss the issue or you can contact Accredible's customer support on support@accredible.com

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.