Follow

What Happens to Credentials I Issue if I Stop Paying?

Any certificate that you have issued on Accredible does not get deleted.

Your credential recipients will always be able to access a certificate they have received. Even if you stop paying for your Accredible account, your credential data will be preserved in case you come back to your account at some point in the future, and to maintain support for your current credential holders.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.