Follow

Can I downgrade my pricing plan to be smaller?

Yes, you are allowed to downgrade your plan.

However, we want you to contact support with these requests so that we can help migrate you to a smaller plan with minimal friction: since the number of Credentials you can issue per year varies plan to plan, we need to confirm that downgrading wouldn't cause you to pay a lot of overage at once for your current year, not to mention that you might lose access to some of the premium features that are included in your current plan.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.