Delete a Group

Follow these steps to delete a group:

Note: In order to delete a group, you will need to have account permission to edit your organization’s groups


  1. Go to the top of your dashboard and click on ‘Groups’
  2. There you will see all of your groups created.
  3. Click on ‘Delete Group’ option at the bottom of the Group you’d like to remove. (this option should be in blue)


Note: You must delete all credentials in your group in order to remove the group. If there are credentials in the group, the delete group option will be in grey and not a hyperlink.

4. A message will pop up confirming that you want to delete the group. 


 And Voila! You have deleted that group from your account. 

Remember: Deleting a group means removing all credentials that were created for that course group, and revoking the credentials for those recipients if the credentials were already published and sent. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.