How Do I Delete a Team Member?

If you need to remove a team member from your account, here are the steps you need to take.

Important Note: To delete team members, you will need to have account permission to edit your accounts team members.

  1. Go to the Main Menu by click on your name at the top right-hand corner of the Accredible Dashboard and click 'Team Members.'
  2. Find the team member's entry you would like to remove and click the three dots '...' button to the right of that entry.
  3. Click 'Delete team member'.
  4. The system will request you confirm the deletion, to do so click 'Delete'. This will remove them from your Accredible account.


Deleting a Team Member will remove them from your account, and their permission settings will be forgotten. If you wish to have this person as a team member in the future, you will need to add them again from scratch. 

Has this article helped you? Let us know!

If you would like to tell us about any improvements you feel could be made to this page, you can email us at support@accredible.com.