Have you been blocked from accessing a feature, or just want to double-check what access you have? There is an easy way to check what you have access to.
You may have encountered this warning message:
This means that the admin of your account has restricted your ability to use this feature or access this group.
You will need to request access from an admin, or Team Member who has access to 'Manage Team Members'.
In order to see what permissions you have and do not have:
You will be able to see 'Feature Access' so it is clear which features you are able to use through your account. You will also be able to see which groups you have access to and what abilities you have within that group.
For a description of what each permission allows you to do, check out our article here: Team Member Permission Settings