Team Members & Permissions FAQs

Team Members and Permissions FAQs

How do I delete a team member?

For detailed instructions, go to our article here: How Do I Delete a Team Member?

How do I edit a team member?

For information on how to edit a team member's permissions, you can find this information in our article here: 'What is a Team Member? How Do I Add One?'

How many team members can I have?

Your account can have any number of team members with any permission settings you wish.

I've been blocked from accessing a feature (credentials, analytics, emails)

For more information on this subject, check out our page: I am a Team Member. How Do Permissions Affect Me?

I can't see the settings or billing section.

Only admins have access to billing and certain settings. You will need to ask your account admin to either permit you or to make the necessary changes.

My Admin has left, and I don't have their password.

Please contact us at support@accredible.com.

Has this article helped you? Let us know!

If you would like to tell us about any improvements you feel could be made to this page, you can email us at support@accredible.com.